Zodiac Sign Articles

This is the page where you can read everything about zodiac signs, horoscope compatibility, love compatibility and personality traits for Aries, Taurus, Gemini, Cancer, Leo, Virgo, Libra, Scorpio, Sagittarius, Capricorn, Aquarius and Pisces all provided by Thehoroscope.co!

Zodiac Signs Symbols

Each of the twelve zodiac signs is represented in astrology by a certain symbol; there are animals, human symbols and...

Mnemonics for the Horoscope

Most of the world is familiar with the existence of the twelve zodiac signs in the Western astrology but few can real...

About Zodiac Signs

Western astrology focuses on the twelve zodiac signs. Each of these signs has specific dates in which the Sun is plac...

The Houses of the Zodiac

Astrology has divided the space of the zodiac in twelve places for the twelve zodiac signs and also twelve virtual pl...

The planets of the zodiac

The planets in the Solar system are also used in western astrology as rulers of the zodiac signs. This means that the...